What is key4? Our mortgage portal briefly explained | key4.ch

What is key4?

Interesting facts about key4 summarized concisely

key4 for investors

Are you an institutional investor looking for new ways to invest in mortgages? Then you have come to the right place: key4 connects you with mortgage requests for financing investment properties and self-occupied real estate properties according to your specifications at the push of a button.

Investment properties

Investment properties

Self-occupied real estate properties

Self-occupied real estate properties

What is key4 for investors?

Through our key4 mortgage platform, you can choose to invest in both investment properties and self-occupied real estate properties. The key4 platform connects borrowers and institutional investors based on client needs and investor preferences. You obtain access to mortgage investment opportunities throughout Switzerland, tailored to your personal investment needs.

What role does UBS play in key4?

UBS is at your side – we are your single point of contact for mortgage brokerage and assessment and for the monitoring of your mortgage portfolio.

Ready to be an investor?

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please consult the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Qu’est-ce que key4? En bref | key4.ch

Qu’est-ce que key4?

Résumé succinct de tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur key4

key4 pour investisseurs

Vous êtes un investisseur institutionnel à la recherche de nouveaux moyens d’investir dans hypothèques? Dans ce cas, vous êtes au bon endroit: key4 vous met en relation avec des demandes hypothécaires pour le financement d’immeubles de rendement et d’habitation à usage propre selon vos spécifications d’un simple clic.

Immeubles de rendement

Immeubles de rendement

Immeubles d’habitation à usage propre

Immeubles d’habitation à usage propre

Qu’est-ce que key4 pour investisseurs?

Grâce à notre plateforme d’hypothèques, vous pouvez choisir d’investir dans des immeubles de rendement ou d’habitation à usage propre. La plateforme key4 met en relation preneurs d’hypothèques et investisseurs institutionnels en fonction des besoins des clients et des préférences des investisseurs. Vous avez accès à des possibilités d’investissement dans des hypothèques dans toute la Suisse, adaptées à vos besoins personnels.

Quel est le rôle d’UBS dans key4?

UBS est à vos côtés – nous sommes votre interlocuteur central pour la médiation et l’examen des hypothèques ainsi que pour le suivi de votre portefeuille d’hypothèques.

Prêt à devenir investisseur?

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation. Vous trouverez plus d’informations dans la déclaration de confidentialité. Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies dans les paramètres de confidentialité. Accédez aux paramètres de confidentialité