What is key4? Our mortgage portal briefly explained | key4.ch

What is key4?

Interesting facts about key4 summarized concisely

key4 for investors

Are you an institutional investor looking for new ways to invest in mortgages? Then you have come to the right place: key4 connects you with mortgage requests for financing investment properties and self-occupied real estate properties according to your specifications at the push of a button.

Investment properties

Investment properties

Self-occupied real estate properties

Self-occupied real estate properties

What is key4 for investors?

Through our key4 mortgage platform, you can choose to invest in both investment properties and self-occupied real estate properties. The key4 platform connects borrowers and institutional investors based on client needs and investor preferences. You obtain access to mortgage investment opportunities throughout Switzerland, tailored to your personal investment needs.

What role does UBS play in key4?

UBS is at your side – we are your single point of contact for mortgage brokerage and assessment and for the monitoring of your mortgage portfolio.

Ready to be an investor?

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please consult the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Was ist key4? Unser Hypotheken-Portal kurz erklärt | key4.ch

Was ist key4?

Wissenswertes über key4 kompakt zusammengefasst

key4 für Investoren

Sie sind institutioneller Investor und suchen nach neuen Möglichkeiten, in Hypotheken zu investieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig: key4 verbindet Sie gemäss Ihren Vorgaben auf Knopfdruck mit Hypothekaranfragen für die Finanzierung von Renditeliegenschaften und selbstgenutztem Wohneigentum.

Renditeliegenschaften

Renditeliegenschaften

Selbstbewohntes Wohneigentum

Selbstbewohntes Wohneigentum

Was ist key4 für Investoren?

Über unsere key4-Hypothekenplattform können Sie frei nach Wahl sowohl in Renditeliegenschaften als auch in selbstgenutztes Wohneigentum investieren. Die key4-Plattform verbindet Kreditnehmer und institutionelle Investoren basierend auf Kundenbedürfnissen und Investorenpräferenzen. Sie erhalten Zugang zu Investitionsmöglichkeiten für Hypotheken in der gesamten Schweiz, zugeschnitten auf Ihre persönlichen Anlagebedürfnisse.

Welche Rolle spielt UBS bei key4?

UBS steht an Ihrer Seite – wir sind Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner sowohl für die Vermittlung als auch für die Prüfung von Hypotheken und die Überwachung Ihres Hypothekenportfolios.

Bereit, ein Investor zu sein?

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können die Einstellungen Ihrer Cookies in den Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Zu den Datenschutzeinstellungen