Legal notices

By registering on the website of the key4 real estate financing platform of UBS Switzerland AG (hereinafter “key4”), you expressly agree to be contacted by key4 via unsecured email, including for market research and marketing purposes. However, you can request at any time that key4 stops sending marketing material.

Any email received by key4 from the email address provided on the key4 website is considered to be written by the person whose email address appears in this email as the sender. Within its customary duty of care and diligence, key4 reserves the right to verify (e.g., by phone call) whether an instruction received by email or documents sent by email originate from you. Emails are processed in the ordinary course of business.

If the transmitted information is time critical, you must choose an alternative means of communication to ensure timely processing.

Emails are often sent across borders via open facilities which are accessible to third parties. Therefore, the use of email involves certain inherent risks including, in particular (1) a lack of confidentiality and, depending on the jurisdictions involved in the transmission, a lower data protection level; (2) manipulation or falsification of the sender’s address or content; (3) misuse resulting in damages caused by third parties intercepting emails; (4) system outages and other transmission errors, which can cause emails and their attachments to be delayed, mutilated, misrouted or deleted; and (5) malwares that may be spread unnoticed by third parties via email and may cause considerable damage. You accept the risks of using emails, in particular the risk of disclosure of the banking relationship and associated confidential information to third parties.

It is within your responsibility to inform yourself about and implement security precautions customary for public electronic networks (e.g., by installing a firewall and using an anti-virus program, which must be regularly updated) and to use the email address only on devices that are protected against electronic attacks and unauthorized use. If you have any doubts about the origin of an email, you are obliged to contact key4 by telephone. key4 excludes any liability for loss or damage resulting from the use of email, to the extent permitted by law.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. For further information, please refer to the Privacy Statement. You can change the settings of your cookies in the Privacy Settings.

Change settings

Informations juridiques

En vous inscrivant sur le site web de la plateforme de financement immobilier key4 d’UBS Switzerland AG (ci-après key4), vous acceptez expressément d’être contacté(e) par key4 au moyen d’e-mails non sécurisés, notamment à des fins d’études de marché et de marketing. Cependant, vous pouvez demander à tout moment que key4 cesse de vous envoyer du matériel de marketing.

Tout e-mail reçu par key4 et envoyé depuis l’adresse e-mail entré sur le site web de key4 est considéré comme rédigé par la personne dont l’adresse e-mail figure dans le présent e-mail en tant qu’expéditeur. Dans le cadre de sa diligence d’usage, key4 se réserve le droit de vérifier (p. ex. par téléphone) si une instruction ou des documents envoyés par e-mail proviennent effectivement de vous. Les e-mails sont traités dans le cadre de l’activité habituelle.

Si les informations transmises sont urgentes, vous devez choisir un autre moyen de communication garantissant un traitement rapide.

La communication via e-mails s’effectue le plus souvent de manière transfrontalière et par le biais d’infrastructures publiques. L’utilisation de l’e-mail est donc soumise à certains risques, en particulier (1) le manque de confidentialité et, selon le système juridique des pays concernés par la transmission, l’absence d’un niveau adéquat de protection des données; (2) le changement ou la falsification de l’adresse de l’expéditeur ou du contenu de l’e-mail; (3) une utilisation abusive avec des conséquences dommageables dues à l’interception d’e-mails par des tiers; (4) des interruptions du système et autres perturbations de la transmission susceptibles d’entraîner des retards, des détériorations, des erreurs d’acheminement ou la suppression d’e-mails et de pièces jointes; et (5) des logiciels malveillants qui sont diffusés subrepticement par des tiers par le biais d’e-mails et peuvent causer des dommages considérables. Vous acceptez les risques liés à l’utilisation des e-mails, en particulier le risque de divulgation de la relation bancaire et des informations confidentielles associées à des tiers.

Il vous incombe de vous renseigner sur les précautions de sécurité à suivre lors de l’utilisation des réseaux électroniques publics et de les mettre en œuvre (p. ex. en installant un pare-feu et un programme antivirus, qui doit être constamment mis à jour) et de n’utiliser votre adresse e-mail que sur des appareils protégés contre les attaques électroniques et les utilisations abusives. Si vous avez des doutes quant à la provenance d’un e-mail, vous êtes tenu(e) de contacter key4 par téléphone. key4 décline toute responsabilité à l’égard des dommages résultant de l’utilisation de l’e-mail, dans la mesure où la loi le permet.

Cookies

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies afin de vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans la politique de confidentialité. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de vos cookies dans les paramètres de confidentialité.

Modifier les paramètres