Your key4 coach

You can’t possibly know everything. That’s what we’re here for. Our articles offer you assistance with all your questions about mortgages and home ownership.

Our latest articles for you

The 5 most important factors for a property search

13.01.2021| 5 minutes
Anyone who not only dreams of owning their own home, but actually wants to put their project into practice, should keep a cool head despite all the anticipation. Here we explain what you need to consider before you take action.
> Read now

The dream of home ownership: 5 key questions & answers

17.12.2020| 2 minutes
Purchasing property – whether a single-family house or an apartment – is a project that involves many decisions and substantial investments. With so many unanswered questions, you can soon become disheartened. As an initial guide, we summarize the most important frequently asked questions and answers in this article.
> Read now

Mortgages 2021: what is the outlook?

17.12.2020| 2 minutes
Interest rate changes, a real estate bubble, SARON mortgages: what will the year hold for homeowners and anyone who wants to become one?
> Read now

Taking out a mortgage: a step-by-step guide

09.12.2020| 2 minutes
Anyone who wants to realize their dream of buying their own home is almost always dependent on a mortgage from a bank. Only part of the purchase price is usually paid by the buyers themselves, while the bank contributes the largest proportion. We explain step by step how to take out a mortgage.
> Read now

Mortgage terms: how long should I commit myself for?

09.12.2020| 2 minutes
When looking for a suitable mortgage, you shouldn’t only pay attention to the interest rate. The term is equally as important. It determines how long you are bound by a contract. When making your choice, it’s important to weigh up the advantages and disadvantages – we explain the most important ones here.
> Read now

Mortgage liens – the foundation of real estate financing

30.10.2020| 2 minutes
Many homebuyers need to borrow to finance their home. As a rule, the bank requires a deposit in return for help with financing. The corresponding modalities are governed by the mortgage lien. Here we explain the main terms in connection with mortgage liens.
> Read now

Affordability calculation: how much money do you need to purchase your own home?

15.09.2020| 5 Minutes
Many different factors play a role in financing a home: income and savings, financial planning, but also your own particular situation in life. Both the financing provider and the client have an interest in carrying out the affordability calculation on a solid basis.
> Read now

Land register: ordering extracts and viewing entries

17.07.2020| 3 minutes
Anyone who wants to buy a property or already owns one will inevitably encounter the land register – because this is where the legal situation of a property is recorded.
> Read now

Mortgage interest rates: what should you take into account?

22.06.2020| 3 minutes
Mortgage interest is the biggest cost factor in a homeowner’s budget. But what are current and future interest rate trends like? Basic knowledge of the market will help you make the right choice.
> Read now

Amortization: pay off a mortgage or keep it?

22.06.2020| 5 minutes
Mortgage interest rates are favorable at the moment. In the current situation, does it make sense to amortize a mortgage “in advance”? We explain the most important criteria for opting for the voluntary amortization of a mortgage.
> Read now

Ready for the best offer?

This website uses cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. You can find more information under the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Votre coach key4

Vous n’avez pas besoin de tout savoir. Nous sommes là pour ça. Dans nos articles, vous trouverez des réponses à toutes vos questions sur les hypothèques et l’accession à la propriété.

Nos derniers articles pour vous

5 facteurs essentiels pour la recherche d’un bien immobilier

13.01.2021| 5 minutes
Toute personne qui en plus de rêver de posséder sa propre maison, veut aussi mettre le projet en pratique, doit garder la tête froide malgré l’excitation: notre guide pratique montre les différents éléments à prendre en compte avant de se lancer.
> Lire plus

Logement en propriété: 5 questions et réponses

17.12.2020| 2 minutes
L’achat d’un bien immobilier – qu’il s’agisse d’une maison individuelle ou d’un appartement en copropriété – est un projet qui implique de nombreuses décisions et des investissements élevés. Toutes ces questions peuvent rapidement vous décourager de franchir le pas. Dans cet article, nous avons donc compilé les questions ainsi que les réponses les plus fréquentes et les plus importantes en guise de première orientation.
> Lire plus

Hypothèques 2021: quelles perspectives?

17.12.2020| 2 minutes
Changements de taux d’intérêt, bulle immobilière, hypothèques SARON: que réserve l’année 2021 pour les propriétaires et ceux qui veulent le devenir?
> Lire plus

Souscrire une hypothèque: explications pas à pas

09.12.2020| 2 minutes
Les personnes qui veulent réaliser leur rêve et acheter un logement en propriété dépendent, dans presque tous les cas, de l’hypothèque d’une banque. En général, seule une partie du prix d’achat est payée par les acheteurs eux-mêmes, la banque apportant la plus grande partie. Nous présentons, étape par étape, comment souscrire une hypothèque.
> Lire plus

Durée de l’hypothèque: combien de temps dois-je m’engager?

09.12.2020| 2 minutes
Lors de la recherche de la bonne hypothèque, le taux d’intérêt n’est pas le seul point auquel vous devez faire attention. La durée est tout aussi importante. Elle détermine le temps pendant lequel vous êtes lié(e) par un contrat. Au moment de faire votre choix, il est important de peser le pour et le contre – nous vous présentons, ici, les principaux arguments.
> Lire plus

Droit de gage foncier, la clé de voûte du financement immobilier

30.10.2020| 2 minutes
Nombre d’acheteurs de biens immobiliers doivent prendre un crédit pour financer leur propriété. La banque exige généralement un gage pour les aider. C’est le droit de gage foncier qui règle les modalités de sa constitution. Nous vous expliquons tous les termes importants autour du droit de gage foncier.
> Lire plus

Calcul de la capacité financière: de quoi avez-vous besoin pour acheter vos quatre murs?

15.09.2020| 5 minutes
De nombreux facteurs jouent un rôle dans le financement du logement en propriété: les revenus et l’épargne, la planification financière, mais aussi la situation personnelle. Le fournisseur du financement et le client ont tous deux intérêt à ce que le calcul de la capacité financière soit effectué sur une base solide.
> Lire plus

Registre foncier: demander un extrait et consulter l’inscription

17.07.2020| 3 minutes
Quiconque souhaitant acheter un terrain ou en possède déjà un va entrer en contact avec le registre foncier car il recense avec précision le statut juridique d’un terrain.
> Lire plus

Intérêts hypothécaires: que faut-il prendre en considération?

22.06.2020| 3 minutes
Les intérêts hypothécaires sont le principal facteur de coût dans le budget des propriétaires. Mais quelle évolution pour les intérêts actuels et futurs? Une connaissance de base du marché aide à faire le bon choix.
> Lire plus

Amortissement: amortir une hypothèque ou la conserver?

22.06.2020| 5 minutes
Les intérêts des hypothèques sont actuellement favorables. Dans la situation actuelle, est-il judicieux d’amortir une hypothèque «à l’avance»? Nous vous exposons les critères les plus importants pour l’amortissement volontaire de votre hypothèque.
> Lire plus

Prêt(e) pour la meilleure offre?

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Vous trouverez plus d’informations dans la déclaration de confidentialité. Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies dans les paramètres de confidentialité. Accédez aux paramètres de confidentialité