Energy check for investment properties | key4.ch

Energy check for investment properties

Tap into potential energy savings and optimize costs

In collaboration with the experts from pom+, we’re offering you a free energy check to determine the potential energy and cost savings of an investment property. Just enter a few details and receive a concrete plan of action. A key4 client advisor will then discuss the result with you.

Benefits

Individual assessment

Answer a few questions about the investment property. We’ll send the information to pom+, and you will receive a customized energy check.

Concrete action plan

You’ll receive concrete proposals for renovation that not only ensure the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions in the operation of the building but also support long-term returns and the preservation of the property value.

pom+ expertise

Benefit from our collaboration with pom+, a company with proven expertise in sustainable real estate management.

FAQ

The framework for climate policy in Switzerland is laid down by the Paris Agreement, which aims to limit global warming to 1.5 °C.
Buildings are responsible for approximately 25% of greenhouse gas emissions in Switzerland and are therefore the focus of legislation. Statutory requirements are becoming more stringent, and investors’ are thinking increasingly in terms of savings, as investing in energy-optimized buildings is not only important for a sustainable future, but also makes economic sense.

pom+ is a Swiss consultancy that for more than 25 years has been providing services for real estate, infrastructure, companies and organizations in the fields of construction, facility, property, portfolio and asset management. The company’s key areas of expertise include resource optimization and ecological sustainability consulting for investment properties.

The pom+ energy check shows you how you can reduce the CO2 emissions of your investment property and how much this will cost. You will receive an individual plan of concrete measures with which to optimize the building’s energy consumption.

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please consult the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Energie-Check für Renditeliegenschaften | key4.ch

Energie-Check für Renditeliegenschaften

Energiepotenzial ausschöpfen und Kosten optimieren

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Experten von pom+ bieten wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen Energie-Check an, um das Energie- und Kosteneinsparpotenzial einer Renditeliegenschaft zu ermitteln. Mit nur wenigen Angaben erhalten Sie einen konkreten Massnahmenplan. Eine Kundenberaterin oder ein Kundenberater von key4 bespricht dann das Resultat mit Ihnen.

Ihre Vorteile

Individuelle Beurteilung

Beantworten Sie wenige Fragen zur Renditeliegenschaft, wir senden die Angaben an pom+ und Sie erhalten einen massgeschneiderten Energie-Check.

Konkreter Massnahmenplan

Sie erhalten konkrete Vorschläge zu Sanierungsmassnahmen, die nicht nur die Reduktion von Treibhausgasemissionen im Betrieb der Liegenschaft, sondern auch eine langfristige Rendite und den Erhalt des Immobilienwerts unterstützen.

Expertenwissen von pom+

Profitieren Sie von unserer Zusammenarbeit mit dem Unternehmen pom+, ausgewiesenen Experten im Bereich nachhaltiger Immobilienbewirtschaftung.

FAQ

Den Rahmen für die Klimapolitik in der Schweiz steckt das Übereinkommen von Paris. Das Ziel dabei ist, eine maximale Erwärmung von 1.5 °C anzustreben.
Die Immobilien verursachen in der Schweiz ca. 25% der Treibhausgasemissionen und stehen somit im Fokus gesetzlicher Regulierungen. Zunehmend werden diese gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen strenger und der ökonomische Gedanke der Investoren verstärkt sich, da das Investieren in energetisch optimierte Gebäude nicht nur für eine nachhaltige Zukunft wichtig, sondern auch in wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht sinnvoll ist.

pom+ ist ein Schweizer Beratungsunternehmen, das seit über 25 Jahren Dienstleistungen für Immobilien, Infrastrukturen, Unternehmen und Organisationen aus den Bereichen Bau-, Facility-, Property-, Portfolio- und Asset-Management erbringt. Die Kernkompetenzen von pom+ umfassen unter anderem die Ressourcenoptimierung und ökologische Nachhaltigkeitsberatung für Renditeliegenschaften.

Der Energie-Check von pom+ zeigt Massnahmen auf, wie Sie den CO2-Ausstoss der Renditeliegenschaft senken können und mit welchen Kosten dies verbunden ist. Sie erhalten dann einen individuellen und konkreten Massnahmenplan für die energetische Optimierung des Gebäudes.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können die Einstellungen Ihrer Cookies in den Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Zu den Datenschutzeinstellungen