Energy check for investment properties | key4.ch

Energy check for investment properties

Tap into potential energy savings and optimize costs

In collaboration with the experts from pom+, we’re offering you a free energy check to determine the potential energy and cost savings of an investment property. Just enter a few details and receive a concrete plan of action. A key4 client advisor will then discuss the result with you.

Benefits

Individual assessment

Answer a few questions about the investment property. We’ll send the information to pom+, and you will receive a customized energy check.

Concrete action plan

You’ll receive concrete proposals for renovation that not only ensure the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions in the operation of the building but also support long-term returns and the preservation of the property value.

pom+ expertise

Benefit from our collaboration with pom+, a company with proven expertise in sustainable real estate management.

FAQ

The framework for climate policy in Switzerland is laid down by the Paris Agreement, which aims to limit global warming to 1.5 °C.
Buildings are responsible for approximately 25% of greenhouse gas emissions in Switzerland and are therefore the focus of legislation. Statutory requirements are becoming more stringent, and investors’ are thinking increasingly in terms of savings, as investing in energy-optimized buildings is not only important for a sustainable future, but also makes economic sense.

pom+ is a Swiss consultancy that for more than 25 years has been providing services for real estate, infrastructure, companies and organizations in the fields of construction, facility, property, portfolio and asset management. The company’s key areas of expertise include resource optimization and ecological sustainability consulting for investment properties.

The pom+ energy check shows you how you can reduce the CO2 emissions of your investment property and how much this will cost. You will receive an individual plan of concrete measures with which to optimize the building’s energy consumption.

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please consult the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Check-up énergétique pour immeubles de rendement | key4.ch

Check-up énergétique pour les immeubles de rendement

Améliorer l’efficacité énergétique et optimiser les coûts

En collaboration avec les spécialistes de pom+, nous vous offrons un check-up énergétique gratuit pour déterminer les économies d’énergie et de coûts réalisables sur un immeuble de rendement. En renseignant quelques données seulement, vous obtenez un plan de mesures concrètes. Une conseillère ou un conseiller à la clientèle de key4 aborde ensuite les résultats avec vous.

Vos avantages

Évaluation individuelle

Répondez à quelques questions sur votre immeuble de rendement. Nous envoyons vos réponses à pom+ et vous recevez un check-up énergétique sur mesure.

Plan de mesures concrètes

Vous recevez des propositions concrètes de mesures de rénovation qui réduisent non seulement les émissions de gaz à effet de serre dues à l’exploitation du bien immobilier mais contribuent aussi au maintien de sa valeur ainsi qu’à un rendement à long terme.

Connaissances spécialisées de pom+

Bénéficiez de notre collaboration avec pom+, entreprise spécialisée dans la gestion immobilière durable.

FAQ

La politique de la Suisse en matière de climat repose sur les accords de Paris, dont l’objectif est de limiter le réchauffement à 1,5 °C maximum.
Avec près de 25% des émissions de gaz à effet de serre en Suisse, l’immobilier est donc dans le viseur des législateurs. Le cadre légal est de plus en plus strict et les investisseurs sont toujours plus nombreux à réfléchir en termes économiques, car investir dans des bâtiments sobres en énergie est, non seulement, important pour un avenir durable, mais aussi rentable.

pom+ est une entreprise de conseil suisse avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la prestation de services aux infrastructures, entreprises et organisations des secteurs immobilier et du bâtiment pour la gestion de la construction, des portefeuilles et des actifs. Les compétences-clés de pom+ sont, entre autres, l’optimisation des ressources et le conseil en durabilité et en écologie pour les immeubles de rendement.

Le check-up énergétique de pom+ vous montre les mesures à prendre pour réduire les émissions de CO2 de votre immeuble de rendement et combien elles vont vous coûter. Vous recevez ensuite un plan personnalisé de mesures concrètes d’optimisation énergétique du bâtiment.

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation. Vous trouverez plus d’informations dans la déclaration de confidentialité. Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies dans les paramètres de confidentialité. Accédez aux paramètres de confidentialité