Managing your own home long term | key4 Coaching

key4 Coaching: how to ensure you can make the most of your home for years to come

If you have succeeded in realizing your dream of owning your own home, the most important and urgent decisions have been made for the time being. However, there are now certain steps you can take as a homeowner to ensure that you can continue to make the most of your home for years to come. Firstly, you can optimize your costs for taxes and mortgage interest, and secondly, you can ensure that the value of your property is maintained in the long term thanks to renovation and refurbishment work. This learning path shows you different ways of ensuring that you will remain comfortable in your own home for a long time to come.

This coaching will introduce you to the different aspects of managing your home. Here’s what the coaching offers:

  • Food for thought and specific practical tips on managing your home
  • Help with questions like: How can you save taxes with a property? How do you refinance a mortgage? Why carry out energy-efficient renovation or refurbishment?
  • Divided into five learning modules that build on each other
  • Only a maximum of 10 minutes’ reading time per module

Have fun learning!

  1. Sign up for the free coaching using the form below.
  2. Once you have registered, you can get started right away and will receive the first e-mail.
  3. Twice a week you will receive a module e-mail that introduces you to the topic and gives you access to an article by the key4 coach.
Sign up here and get a step closer to your dream of owning your own home

Title *

Why are you interested in mortgages?

  • …to buy a home soon.
  • …to buy a home in the next five years.
  • …some information on maintaining my own home.
  • I just want some information.

By checking the box below, you allow UBS Switzerland AG to communicate with you via unsecured email in connection with its key4 real estate financing platform, and you are aware of the associated risks. Hereby, you also confirm that you are domiciled in Switzerland and that you have understood and accepted the Legal notice on emails, the Terms of use and the Data Privacy Notice UBS Switzerland AG.

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please consult the Privacy Statement. You are free to change your cookies’ settings in the privacy settings. Go to privacy settings

Eigenheim langfristig verwalten | key4 Coaching

key4 Coaching: So bereitet Ihnen Ihr Eigenheim über Jahre hinweg Freude

Wenn Sie sich den Traum vom Eigenheim erfüllen konnten, sind vorerst die wichtigsten und dringlichsten Entscheidungen getroffen. Damit Ihnen Ihr Eigenheim aber auch in Zukunft noch gleich viel Freude bereitet, können Sie als Eigenheimbesitzerin oder Eigenheimbesitzer gewisse Schritte unternehmen. Einerseits können Sie Ihre Kosten für Steuern und Hypothekenzinsen optimieren und andererseits mit Renovationen und Sanierungen dafür sorgen, dass der Wert Ihres Objektes langfristig erhalten bleibt. Dieser Lernpfad zeigt unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten auf, damit Sie sich noch lange Zeit in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden wohlfühlen.

Dieses Coaching bringt Ihnen die unterschiedlichen Themengebiete innerhalb der Verwaltung Ihres Eigenheims näher. Folgendes bietet Ihnen das Coaching:

  • Denkanstösse und konkret anwendbare Tipps rund um Ihr bestehendes Eigenheim
  • Hilfe bei Fragen wie: Wie mit einer Immobilie Steuern sparen? Wie eine Hypothek ablösen? Wieso nachhaltig sanieren oder renovieren?
  • Aufgeteilt in 5 aufeinander aufbauende Lernmodule
  • Pro Modul nur maximal 10 Minuten Lesezeit

Viel Spass beim Lernen!

  1. Melden Sie sich mit dem Formular unten für das kostenlose Coaching an.
  2. Nach der Anmeldung geht es gleich los und Sie erhalten die erste E-Mail.
  3. Zweimal wöchentlich erhalten Sie eine Modul-E-Mail, welche Sie in das Thema einführt und Ihnen Zugang zu einem Beitrag des key4 Coaches gibt.
Melden Sie sich hier an und kommen Sie Ihrem Traum vom Eigenheim einen Schritt näher

Anrede *

Wieso interessieren Sie sich für Hypotheken?

  • …bald ein Eigenheim kaufen.
  • …in den nächsten 5 Jahren ein Eigenheim kaufen.
  • …Informationen zum Unterhalt meines Eigenheims.
  • …mich nur informieren.

Mit dem Ankreuzen dieses Feldes erlauben Sie UBS Switzerland AG im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Immobilienfinanzierungsplattform key4 mit Ihnen via ungesicherter E-Mail zu kommunizieren und bestätigen, dass Sie sich der damit verbundenen Risiken bewusst sind. Sie bestätigen hiermit auch, dass Sie Ihren Wohnsitz/Sitz in der Schweiz haben und dass Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise zur Benutzung von E-Mail, die Nutzungsbedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung der UBS Switzerland AG verstanden und akzeptiert haben.


Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können die Einstellungen Ihrer Cookies in den Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Zu den Datenschutzeinstellungen